Skip to content

Learning As I Go

January 10, 2009

I am a blawging neophyte (as I now know there is such a hybrid for which I may reach); however, based on the traffic trends on Feedburner and the apparent blawging protocol, my postings will be shorter. This will be in contrast to the extended postings (like what I was doing with Santos). It might seem difficult to do given how new this blawg is, but I’m going to give it my best shot.

This will also, quite conveniently, be most conducive to my Indiana bar cram session that will be conducted over the next six weeks.

Unfortunately, however, I will undoubtedly still be prone to explore an occasional bent when I find something of particular interest. I am, however, committed to reigning in those exploits.

For those of you who have been following my budding blawg with such inimitable patience, thank you. Hopefully it will be rewarded with a better blawg. And, by all means, don’t hesitate to send me your feedback!

Sincerely,

Melisa L. Rockhill, JD

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

